Robert Glasper – Fuck Yo Feelings LP

Quantity: 2

Fuck Yo Feelings marks Robert Glasper's first release of original music under his own name since ArtScience, the Robert Glasper Experiment's 2016 album, and his debut project on Loma Vista Recordings. Glasper has not only been been a member of other supergroups, including August Greene (with Common and Karriem Riggins) and R+R=NOW ( with (Terrace Martin, Christian Scott, Derrick Hodge, Taylor McFerrin, Justin Tyson), but has also played a major role in some of the most important releases of the century.

Label: Loma Vista ‎– none
Format: Vinyl, LP, Mixtape, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 13 Jan 2020
Genre: Hip Hop, Jazz


1 Intro
2 This Changes Everything
3 Gone
4 Let Me In
5 In Case You Forgot
6 Indulging In Such
7 Fuck Yo Feelings
8 Endangered Black Woman
9 Expectations
10 All I Do
11 Aah Whoa
12 I Want You
13 Trade In Bars Yo
14 DAF All Out
15 Sunshine
16 Liquid Swords
18 Treal
19 Cold

0 stars based on 0 reviews