Sacred Reich ‎– Awakening LP

Article number: 039841566215
Quantity: 1

Label: Metal Blade Records ‎– 3984-15662-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Clear with Black Splatter
Country: US
Released: 23 Aug 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Thrash

A1 Awakening
A2 Divide And Conquer
A3 Salvation
A4 Manifest Reality
B1 Killing Machine
B2 Death Valley
B3 Revolution
B4 Something To Believe

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Twenty-three years after dropping their last full-length, Sacred Reich are returning in force with the towering Awakening, effortlessly demonstrating that they remain a formidable force in metal. Showcasing everything a fan would expect and hope for from the Phoenix, Arizona crew, it is a timeless collection comprised of blistering thrash, crushing grooves, killer solos and socially conscious lyrics that demonstrate a true understanding of everything that matters most in the world today. "Going into it, we had a loose idea as far as knowing that we wanted some fast, heavy songs to honor the old school fans that have supported us and gotten us to this point," states vocalist/bassist Phil Rind. "We wanted everything to happen naturally. We didn't want to force anything and we are super stoked with every song. It is easily the best thing we have ever done."

0 stars based on 0 reviews