Simon and Garfunkel ‎– Bridge Over Troubled Water LP

Label: Columbia ‎– KCS 9914, Legacy ‎– 19075874981, Sony Music ‎– 19075874981
Series: We Are Vinyl –
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: 19 Oct 2018
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk


A1 Bridge Over Troubled Water
A2 El Condor Pasa
A3 Cecilia
A4 Keep The Customer Satisfied
A5 So Long, Frank Lloyd Wright
B1 The Boxer
B2 Baby Driver
B3 The Only Living Boy In New York
B4 Why Don't You Write Me
B5 Bye Bye Love
B6 Song For The Asking

0 stars based on 0 reviews