Spoon ‎– Telephono LP

Quantity: 5

Spoon’s debut LP Telephono is back in print for the first time since its initial release nearly 25 years ago. Newly recut from the original masters, the 14 tracks are available as a single LP or as a CD that includes the five song 1997 EP Soft Effects.

Label: Matador ‎– OLE-1489-LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Repress
Country: US
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock


A1 Don't Buy The Realistic
A2 Not Turning Off
A3 All The Negatives Have Been Destroyed
A4 Cvantez
A5 Nefarious
A6 Claws Tracking
A7 Dismember
B1 Idiot Driver
B2 Towner
B3 Wanted To Be Your
B4 Theme To Wendel Stivers
B5 Primary
B6 The Government Darling
B7 Plastic Mylar

0 stars based on 0 reviews