Talking Heads -- More Songs About Buildings And Food LP

Article number: P-11500

Label: Sire ‎– R1 6058, Rhino Records (2) ‎– R1 6058
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram
Country: US
Released: 2013
Genre: Rock
Style: New Wave, Indie Rock


A1 Thank You For Sending Me An Angel 2:11
A2 With Your Love 3:30
A3 The Good Thing 3:03
A4 Warning Sign 3:55
A5 The Girls Want To Be With The Girls 2:37
A6 Found A Job 5:00
B1 Artists Only 3:34
B2 I'm Not In Love 4:33
B3 Stay Hungry 2:39
B4 Take Me To The River 5:00
B5 The Big Country 5:30

0 stars based on 0 reviews