Talking Heads ‎– Speaking In Tongues LP blue vinyl

Quantity: 4

Label: Rhino Vinyl ‎– RCV1-23883
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Blue
Country: US
Released: 08 Jan 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: New Wave


A1 Burning Down The House 4:00
A2 Making Flippy Floppy 4:36
A3 Girlfriend Is Better 4:25
A4 Slippery People 3:30
A5 I Get Wild / Wild Gravity 4:06
B1 Swamp 5:09
B2 Moon Rocks 5:04
B3 Pull Up The Roots 5:08
B4 This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody) 4:56

0 stars based on 0 reviews