Tears For Fears ‎– Songs From the Big Chair LP picture disc

Quantity: 1

Label: Mercury ‎– 0857954, UMC ‎– 0857954
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 13 Mar 2020
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Synth-pop, New Wave, Pop Rock


A1 Shout
A2 The Working Hour
A3 Everybody Wants To Rule The World
A4 Mothers Talk
B1 I Believe
B2 Broken
B3 Head Over Heels
B4 Listen

0 stars based on 0 reviews