The Lumineers ‎– III LP

Quantity: 1

Label: Dualtone ‎– 803020195110
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 13 Sep 2019
Genre: Rock


Chapter I : Gloria Sparks
A1 Donna
A2 Life In The City
A3 Gloria

Chapter II : Junior Sparks
B1 It Wasn't Easy To Be Happy For You
B2 Leader Of The Landslide
B3 Left For Denver

Chapter III : Jimmy Sparks
C1 My Cell
C2 Jimmy Sparks
C3 April
C4 Salt And The Sea

Bonus Tracks
D1 Democracy
D2 Old Lady
D3 Soundtrack Song

0 stars based on 0 reviews