They Might Be Giants ‎– They Might Be Giants LP opaque pink vinyl

Quantity: 2

Label: Idlewild Recordings ‎– IDLE 151
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Remastered, Pink, Opaque
Country: US
Released: 22 Nov 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Everything Right Is Wrong Again 2:20
A2 Put Your Hand Inside The Puppet Head 2:13
A3 Number Three 1:21
A4 Don't Let's Start 2:36
A5 Hideaway Folk Family 3:21
A6 32 Footsteps 1:36
A7 Toddler Hiway 0:26
A8 Rabid Child 1:31
A9 Nothing's Gonna Change My Clothes 1:59
B1 (She Was A) Hotel Detective 2:10
B2 She's An Angel 2:37
B3 Youth Culture Killed My Dog 2:51
B4 Boat Of Car 1:16
B5 Absolutely Bill's Mood 2:38
B6 Chess Piece Face 1:21
B7 I Hope That I Get Old Before I Die 1:59
B8 Alienation's For The Rich 2:26
B9 The Day 1:27
B10 Rhythm Section Want Ad 2:21

0 stars based on 0 reviews