Tim Heidecker ‎– Fear Of Death LP orange vinyl

Quantity: 1

Fear of Death is a Serious Album about Serious Topics –a doomed future, abandoning life in the city, and the inevitability of death. It’s Heidecker’s biggest sounding and most fleshed out album yet featuring an all star band comprised of Weyes Blood’s Natalie Mering (vocals and piano), Drew Erickson (Jonathan Wilson, Dawes), The Lemon Twigs’ Brian and Michael D’Addario, Jonathan Rado, and string arrangements by Spacebomb’s Trey Pollard.

Label: Spacebomb Records ‎– SB046
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 11 Dec 2020
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Indie Rock, Folk, Alternative Rock


A1 –Tim Heidecker Prelude to Feeling 1:22
A2 –Tim Heidecker Come Away With Me 3:07
A3 –Tim Heidecker Backwards 3:50
A4 –Tim Heidecker Fear of Death 4:00
A5 –Tim Heidecker Someone Who Can Handle You 3:42
A6 –Tim Heidecker Nothing 2:59
B1 –Tim Heidecker Say Yes 5:26
B2 –Tim Heidecker Property 3:31
B3 –Tim Heidecker Little Lamb 2:29
B4 –Tim Heidecker Let It Be 2:30
B5 –Tim Heidecker Long As I've Got You 2:18
B6 –Weyes Blood, Tim Heidecker Oh How We Drift Away 5:34

0 stars based on 0 reviews