Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross ‎– Watchmen: Volume 1 (Music From The HBO Series) LP

Quantity: 2

Label: The Null Corporation ‎– NULL-10-V
Format: Vinyl, LP, Stereo
Released: 04 Nov 2019
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Industrial


A1 How The West Was Really Won
A2 Orphans Of Krypton
A3 Garryowen
A4 Nun With A Motherfucking Gun
A5 Objects In Mirror (Are Closer Than They Appear)
A6 Kattle Battle
A7 American Promo Story
A8 I'll Wait
B1 Trigger Warning
B2 The Brick
B3 Never Surrender
B4 Müller Time
B5 Owl Hunts Rat
B6 Absent Friends And Old Ghosts
B7 Watch Over This Boy


The release is made to look like a reissue of the album The Book of Rorschach by the fictional band Sons Of Pale Horse. Very little info on the release is factual, as most pertains to the fictional band Sons Of Pale Horse. What real info that is on the release can be entered in the data fields, all fictional info is listed below.

The Null Corporation label is not on the release, but derived from the runout scheme used. Factual logos on the release are more related to the television series, rather than the soundtrack and are used as record companies.

Fictional track-list and credits, printed on rear cover:

A1 American Love (they Don't Make It Anymore)
A2 Good Men Like My Father
A3 Kitty-made
A4 My Violent New Continent
A5 Face/Mask
A6 no one cares but me
B1 Moloch (I Fought The Law)*
B2 Dead Dogs And Pretty Little Butterflies
B3 Locked Up In Here With Me
B4 All My Friends Are So Very Soft
B5 The End Is Night (suite)*
B6 Never Compromise, Never Surrender

all songs written and performed by sons of pale horse except where noted.
"face/mask" written and performed by chris deschaines, "i fought the law" written by sonny curtis
"the end is nigh" (suite) contains samples of: "neighborhood threat" written by iggy pop, performed by pale horse
"ink blot guy" written by red d'eath, performed by pale horse,"the spirit of seventy-six" written by red d'eath, performed by pale horse
published by charlton home records

0 stars based on 0 reviews