Tribe ‎– Hometown: Detroit Sessions 1990-2014 LP

Quantity: 3

Strut and Art Yard present the first compilation bringing together the modern era recordings of Tribe, Detroit’s acclaimed independent jazz collective.

Label: Strut ‎– STRUT210LP
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 08 Nov 2019
Genre: Jazz, Folk, World, & Country
Style: African


A1 Wide And Blue 8:30
A2 Freddie's Groove 10:34
B1 Juba 5:59
B2 Ode To Black Mothers 7:32
B3 Conjure Man 4:31
C1 Libra Ahora 13:12
C2 Hometown 8:02
D1 He The One We All Knew 11:07
D2 Marcus Garvey 4:44
D3 The Slave Ship Enterprise 5:38

0 stars based on 0 reviews