Tropical Fuck Storm ‎– A Laughing Death In Meatspace LP green slime vinyl

Quantity: 1

Label: Joyful Noise Recordings ‎– JNR277
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Green
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 02 Oct 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Prog Rock, Experimental, Psychedelic Rock, Alternative Rock


A1 You Let My Tyres Down 5:41
A2 Antimatter Animals 5:14
A3 Chameleon Paint 4:30
A4 The Future Of History 4:25
A5 Two Afternoons 4:33
B1 Soft Power 5:48
B2 Shellfish Toxin 5:35
B3 A Laughing Death In Meatspace 5:31
B4 Rubber Bullies 6:01

0 stars based on 0 reviews