Various ‎– Philip K. Dick's Electric Dreams: An Anthology Series (Original Soundtrack) LP

Quantity: 3

Score album for the acclaimed anthology series Philip K Dick's "Electric Dreams" comes ot life for the first time on fabulous vinyl! Album featuring tracks from renowned composers Harry Gregson-Williams, Bear McCreary, Cristobal Tapia de Veer, Olafur Arnalds, Mark Isham and BT. "Electric Blue" colored vinyl.18" x 24" poster featuring original artwork.

Label: Spacelab9 ‎– SL9-2058-1-8
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Special Edition
Country: US
Released: 2019
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Score


A1 Harry Gregson-Williams – Main Title
A2 Robyn Hitchcock, Graham Coxon, Kevin Armstrong, Jon Estes, Johnny Daukes – Octopus
A3 Harry Gregson-Williams – Macon Heights
A4 Harry Gregson-Williams – Laying Traps (The Father)
A5 Bear McCreary – Swimming (Impossible Planet)
A6 Bear McCreary – Sarah’s Last Night (Real Life)
B7 Juan Cristobal Tapia De Veer – Crazy Diamond (Crazy Diamond)
B8 Mark Isham – Bomb (Safe And Sound)
B9 Juan Cristobal Tapia De Veer – Do You Want Me? (Human Is)
B10 Mark Isham, BT – Unfinished Business (Autofac)
B11 Bear McCreary – Philbert (Kill All Others)
B12 Ólafur Arnalds – Protests/Chase (The Hood Maker)

0 stars based on 0 reviews