Wes Montgomery ‎– Wes’s Best: The Best Of Wes Montgomery On Resonance LP

Quantity: 2

Label: Resonance Records ‎– HLP-9044
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, 180-Gram
Country: US
Released: 22 Nov 2019
Genre: Jazz
Style: Post Bop


A1 Jingles 4:32
A2 Mr. Walker 3:45
A3 West Coast Blues 3:57
A4 Four On Six 4:45
A5 Once I Loved (O Amor En Paz) 6:14
A6 Wes’ Tune 6:04
A7 Nica’s Dream 5:06
B1 Li’l Darling 8:05
B2 Going Down To Big Mary’s 3:23
B3 Diablo’s Dance 4:13
B4 Give Me The Simple Life 9:11
B5 ’Round Midnight 7:12

0 stars based on 0 reviews