Will Oldham ‎– Songs Of Love And Horror LP

Article number: P-24909
Quantity: 1

Label: Drag City ‎– DC726, Palace Records ‎– PR65
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 19 Oct 2018
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk


A1 I See A Darkness 3:58
A2 Ohio River Boat Song 3:44
A3 So Far And Here We Are 2:40
A4 The Way 3:31
A5 Wai 3:20
A6 The Glory Goes 3:17
B1 Only Someone Running 3:02
B2 Big Friday 1:59
B3 Most People 2:46
B4 Strange Affair 3:23
B5 New Partner 3:31
B6 Party With Marty (Abstract Blues) 4:50

0 stars based on 0 reviews