Yellow Magic Orchestra ‎– YMO LP US standard edition

Quantity: 1

The first official studio album by Yellow Magic Orchestra. Pioneers of the synth-pop genre, YMO helped inspire the future of hip hop, techno and electro music. The album broke conventions from their sampling of video game sounds to the use of a music sequencer to create new electronic sounds. The US version features unique cover art and special mixing for the American audience.

Label: Great Tracks (2) ‎– MHJL 56, Alfa ‎– MHJL 56
Series: YMO 40th Anniversary Reissues –
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Japan
Released: 28 Nov 2018
Genre: Electronic
Style: Electro, Synth-pop


A1 Computer Game "Theme From The Circus"
A2 Firecracker
A3 Simoon
A4 Cosmic Surfin'
A5 Computer Game "Theme From The Invader"
B1 Yellow Magic (Tong Poo)
B2 La Femme Chinoise
B3 Bridge Over Troubled Music
B4 Mad Pierrot

0 stars based on 0 reviews