Yusuf / Cat Stevens ‎– Tea For The Tillerman 2 LP

Article number: 602508886959

50 years after the original made him a global superstar Yusuf / Cat Stevens has rerecorded an entirely new version of his 1970 classic album Tea For The Tillerman. With many of the album's songs sounding more relevant than ever today, Tea For The Tillerman 2 offers up striking and sensitive new renditions of stone-cold classics like "Father And Son," "Wild World," and "Where Do The Children Play?"

Label: Island Records ‎– 0888695, Cat-O-Log Records ‎– 0888695, UMC ‎– 0888695
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 18 Sep 2020
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Folk Rock

A1 Where Do The Children Play?
A2 Hard Headed Woman
A3 Wild World
A4 Sad Lisa
A5 Miles From Nowhere
B1 But I Might Die Tonight
B2 Longer Boats
B3 Into White
B4 On The Road To Find Out
B5 Father And Son
B6 Tea For The Tillerman

0 stars based on 0 reviews